Contact Us

Departments

Main Number/Circulation Desk 845-848-7505; sullivan.library@duny.edu
Interlibrary Loan 845-848-7509; dclibill@duny.edu
Learning Commons 845-848-7722

Social Media

facebookinstagram

 

 

Staff Directory

Adam Cassell, Assistant Librarian for Information Literacy Services
adam.cassell@duny.edu
845-848-7506

Sydney Conner, Library Assistant-Circulation (Seasonal)
sydney.conner@duny.edu
845-848-7505

Christine Ditzel, Learning Commons Coordinator (Seasonal)
christine.ditzel@duny.edu
845-848-7722

Karen Ko, Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
karen.ko@duny.edu
845-848-7509

Grace Phillips, Assistant Librarian for Access Services
grace.phillips@duny.edu
845-848-7507

Mary-Elizabeth Schaub, Head Librarian
m.schaub@duny.edu
845-848-7500

Kathy Strickland, Library Assistant-Learning Commons (Seasonal)
kathy.strickland@duny.edu
845-848-7722

Brendan Torres, Library Evening Supervisor
brendan.torres@duny.edu
845-848-7505

Maureen Valdes, Administrative Assistant
maureen.valdes@duny.edu
845-848-7502