Please select one of the following societies for payment links, resources and contact information.  If you have any questions or require further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to Lisa Connolly in our division's administrative office at 845-848-4068 or lisa.connolly@duny.edu
Criminal Justice Honor Society - Alpha Phi Sigma
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Tara Parrello (tara.parrello@duny.edu) Please e-mail the faculty advisor if you have questions or would like to submit a completed honor society membership form electronically.
History Honor Society - Phi Alpha Theta
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Chris Libertini (chris.libertini@duny.edu) Please e-mail the faculty advisor if you have questions or would like to submit a completed honor society membership form electronically.  
Psychology Honor Society - Psi Chi
Faculty Advisor: Dr. David Chun (david.chun@duny.edu) Please e-mail the faculty advisor if you have questions or would like to submit a completed honor society membership form electronically. >
Social Sciences Honor Society - Pi Gamma Mu
Faculty Advisor: Scott White (scott.white@duny.edu) Please e-mail the faculty advisor if you have questions or would like to submit a completed honor society membership form electronically.  
English Honor Society- Sigma Tau Delta
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Tanya Radford (tanya.radford@duny.edu) Please e-mail the faculty advisor if you have questions or would like to submit a completed honor society membership form electronically.