The Presidential Search and Screening Committee comprises a diverse group of individuals, including faculty, staff, alumni, and board members, each bringing a unique perspective to the selection process. The committee is tasked with ensuring that the candidates align with the University’s mission and possess the qualities necessary to effectively lead the institution.

  1. John F.M. Flynn, Ph.D. – Trustee and Chair of the Presidential Search and Screening Committee
  2. Clement Y. Osei, M.D. – Trustee
  3. Michael Santos – Trustee
  4. Brett Bekritsky – Director of Marketing and Communications
  5. John Burke, ’96 – Vice President for Student Development/Dean of Students and Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
  6. Mary Ann Collins, ’68, O.P. – Student Success Coach
  7. Jim Crawley – Assistant Professor of Health Sciences and Faculty Athletics Representative
  8. Nancy DiDona, Ed.D. – Professor of Nursing and Director, Nursing Division
  9. AnnMarie DiSiena, Ed.D. – Associate Professor of Communications Studies, Director of the MBA Program and Director of Master of Science in Organizational Leadership and Communication
  10. Kevin Hermberg, Ph.D. – Assistant Academic Dean for Assessment and the Liberal Arts
  11. Elena Murphy, Ed.D. – Executive Assistant to the President

Presidential Search and Screening Committee Administrator

Denise McLaughlin – Special Assistant to the President & Corporate Secretary to the Board