Sixty Student Leaders Honored

Congratulations to 60 student leaders who were honored for their outstanding contributions to student life at Dominican College.

Ralph Felix
The Sr. Mary Eileen O’Brien Award for Citizenship and Service to the College

Emma Fortunato and Samuel Alabre
The Fr. Ronald Stanley Award for Service to the Community

Yaritza Huertas
The Sr. Barbara McEneany Award for Spirited Involvement in Campus Life.

Jenna Balsamello, Jonathan Cho, Erica Descartes
The Dohn Harshbarger Award for Outstanding Contribution to the Life of the College

Kayla Lyder
The Hennessy Family Scholarship Award in Honor of the Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt.

Jeffrey Carroll
Ana Rojas Memorial Award